2016-IHC-Board(Click photo to enlarge) The 2019-2020 Board Members and Officers of the Irish Heritage Club were: (Back row, L-R, David Jacobsen, Brendan Shriane, Janet Mount, Heather Murphy, Ralph Kosche, Caron McMahon, and Seán Bailey. Front row, L-R, John Keane, Jane Sepede, Jean Roth, Nanci Spieker, and Corbin Johnson.

2019-2020 Irish Heritage Club Officers
2019-2020 Board Members